Skyloong الميكانيكية لوحة المفاتيح RGB - Gateron Blue
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
التصنيفات
  • توصيل
    عبر قطر
  • 99٪ العملاء
    ردود الفعل
  • إكمال
    الخدمات المتاحة
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

Skyloong الميكانيكية لوحة المفاتيح RGB - Gateron Blue

متوفرة: إنتهى من المخزن
QAR 499.00

وصف:

skyloong. K61 هي لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية حجم صغير محمول، مصممة مع الخلفية DIY مفتاح التعليق عالي الجودة. إنها متفوقة على التخطيط متعدد اللغات، بما في ذلك 61 مفتاح تخطيط الولايات المتحدة، يهدف إلى تزويدك لوحة مفاتيح اللغة الأم المريحة. يمكن أن تكون ضوابط ماكرو مخصصة هي نعمة حقيقية في الألعاب، مما يوفر لك مشكلة الاضطرار إلى كتابة سلاسل طويلة من الأوامر في كل مرة تريد فيها إجراء عمل مشترك. مفاتيح قابل للبرمجة بالكامل مع ماكرو على ذبابة تسجيل جميع مفاتيح skyloong. لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب الميكانيكية K61 قابلة للبرمجة مع تسجيل ماكرو على ذبابة، بما في ذلك مفاتيح واحدة ومفاتيح الجمع. أصغر ولكن قوية بكثير. تتيح لك عمليات اللعبة المبسطة أن تكون دائما خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام. على أي حال، مهما تريد من لوحة مفاتيح، يمكنك العثور على لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية قادرة على جعلها حقيقة واقعة مع المزيد من القبض. حجم مضغوط مع كابل USB قابل للفصل مع البصمة الصغيرة، K61 هو محمول حقا للألعاب أثناء التنقل. يمكن فصل كابل USB مضفر وتخزينه بدقة لسهولة حمل أحزاب الشبكة والبطولات المحلية.

لوحة المفاتيح الميكانيكية RGB-Leflit: 16.8 مليون مجموعة ألوان الخلفية RGB، استمتع بخبرة أكثر غامرة وكتابة ملونة وألعاب. دعم شائعة الاستخدام في وضع الألعاب زر الإضاءة الخلفية والتسجيل المخصص وظيفة الإضاءة الخلفية الرئيسية، ومفهاذ مصبوب في الحقن المزدوج، فإنها توفر الإضاءة الخلفية والحروف شفافة وشفافة. انها متينة جدا ولن تخدش. لوحة المفاتيح الميكانيكية المثالية للمكاتب أو استخدام المنزل.

دائم الجوهرتون التبديل الأزرق

ميزة 100 مليون ضغط المفاتيح. 5 أضعاف دورة الحياة من قبة المطاط الخاصة بك واحد.

تقنية الحقن المزدوجة ومكافحة المعلومات المعلقة.

لا يتم تغييره وأكثر مقاومة للاهتراء بسهولة.

يمكن التعامل مع بيئة اللعبة السيئة.

تصميم بيئة العمل

لوحة مفاتيح Skyloong 61 مفاتيح لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب الميكانيكية المصغرة مع تصميم مفاتيح الدرج العلمي، يجلب أقصى قدر من الراحة، الميل الطبيعي 4 درجة، والحفاظ على يدك في حالة أكثر طبيعية لتقليل التعب اليدوي بعد فترة طويلة واساعدتك على تقليل الأخطاء المطبعية. من السهل حملها مع، يمكن التعامل مع بيئة اللعبة السيئة.

مفاتيح مكافحة الظلال

توفر مفاتيح الألعاب الخاصة بنا الراحة مع دعم سكن أفضل مقارنة بوحات مفاتيح القبة المطاطية، لذلك كل كيركسيس صلب. مع كل ضربة، تجربة السفر الرئيسي الكامل والاستجابة حتى تتمكن من تأكيدها مع الدقة المميتة بغض النظر عن اللعبة التي تلعبها. متوافق مع نظام التشغيل Windows 2000 و XP و Vista و Win7 و Win8 و Win10 و Mac.

  • رائع RGB الخلفية: 16.8 مليون لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية RGB، شيدت مع مفاتيح عائمة، مفاتيح زرقاء، التوصيل والتشغيل، لا حاجة إلى برنامج تشغيل. تعديل أوضاع RGB متعددة غير قابلة للتعديل بما في ذلك. الإضاءة الخلفية RGB: هذه الأوضاع ستمنحك أكثر متعة عند الألعاب أو الكتابة في الليل.
  • الخبرة تماما: لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب مع تقنية مضادة للظلال المضمنة، تتيح لك لوحة المفاتيح تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 61 أوامر في نفس الوقت، في كل مرة لا توجد مشكلة متقطعة أو متخلفة.
  • تصميم دائم. : Gateron التبديل 100 مليون مفتاح ضغط الهواء، ABS Keycap اللون المزدوج، ليس من السهل التلاشي، دائم للاستخدام. المدمج في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المزدوج لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاستقرار.
  • بسيطة ومحمولة: حجم لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية صغيرة الحجم. التصميم رقيقة جدا، خفيفة الوزن، حجم صغير، مظهر بسيط، لوحة مفاتيح 61 مفاتيح محمولة، مريحة، محمولة، ويمكن حملها معك في أي وقت، في أي مكان، على دراية الكتابة، وتسليط الضوء على سعينا الفريد للعمل، والتعلم والألعاب. تخطيط 61 مفاتيح مدمجة يجعلها مثالية للمساحات المخفضة. متوافق مع نظام التشغيل Windows 2000 و XP و Vista و Win7 و Win8 و Win10 و Mac.
  • اجعلك ممتعا في عملك وألعابك: لوحة مفاتيح Skyloong 61 مفاتيح ميكانيكية مع تصميم مفتاح الدرج العلمي يجلب أقصى قدر من الراحة، مع الحفاظ على يدك في حالة أكثر طبيعية لتقليل التعب اليدوي بعد فترة طويلة وتساعدك على تقليل الأخطاء المطبعية. لذلك تم تصميمه ل Gamer، عامل Office، مؤلف الإعلانات، مبرمج، مدرس الكتابة، الألعاب والمحررين.

تحديد

ابعاد المنتج 11.5 × 4.05 × 1.57 بوصة (29.2 × 10.3 × 4 سم)
وزن السلعة 1.18 جنيه (0.53 كجم)
الصانع skyloong.
آسين B07FFLZSFQ.
رقم النموذج العنصر GK61.
وصف لوحة المفاتيح ألعاب
تقنية الاتصال سلكي
خاصية مميزة إضاءة
الأجهزة المتوافقة كمبيوتر محمول، كمبيوتر
ماركة skyloong.
اللون 61key الأسود
عدد المفاتيح 61
أبعاد البند lxwxh. 11.5 × 4.05 × 1.57 بوصة (29.2 × 10.3 × 4 سم)
عدد الأزرار 61
نظام التشغيل نظام التشغيل Windows XP، Windows Vista، Windows 8، Windows 7، Windows 2000، Windows 10

Skyloong Mechanical RGB Keyboard - Gateron Blue
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Categories
  • Delivery
    Across Qatar
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • Complete
    Servicing Available
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands

Skyloong Mechanical RGB Keyboard - Gateron Blue

Available: Out of Stock
QAR 499.00

Description:

SKYLOONG K61 is a portable mini size mechanical keyboard, designed with DIY backlit and high-quality suspension key. It is superior to the multi-language layout, including 61-key US-Layout, aims to provide you the comfortable native language keyboard. Dedicated macro controls can be a real boon in games, saving you the trouble of having to type out long strings of commands every time you want to perform a common action. Fully Programmable Keys With On-The-Fly Macro Recording All keys of SKYLOONG K61 mechanical gaming keyboard are programmable with on-the-fly macro recording, including single keys and combination keys. Smaller yet much powerful. The simplified game operations allow you to always be one step ahead. In any case, whatever you want from a keyboard, you can find a mechanical keyboard capable of making it a reality with more heft. Compact Size with Detachable USB Cable With the small footprint, K61 is truly portable for games on-the-go. The braided USB cable can be detached and stowed away neatly for ease of carrying to LAN parties and tournaments.

RGB-BACKLIT MECHANICAL KEYBOARD: 16.8 Million Color combinations RGB backlit ,enjoy a more immersive, colorful typing and gaming experience. Support commonly used game mode button backlight and custom recording key backlight function, Double-shot injection molded keycaps, It provides transparent and transparent backlight and letters. It is very durable and will not scratch. The perfect mechanical keyboard for office or home use. 

Durable Gateron Blue Switch

Feature a 100 million keystroke. 5 times life cycle than your rubber dome one.

Double injection technology and suspended keycaps.

It is not discolored and more wear resistant easily.

can cope with the bad game environment.

Ergonomics Design

SKYLOONG 61 Keys MINI mechanical gaming keyboard with the scientific stair-up keycap design brings maximum comfort, Natural 4° tilt, keeping your hand in a most natural state to minimize hand fatigue after longtime use and help you minimize typos. Easy to carry with, can cope with the bad game environment.

Anti-Ghosting Keys

Our gaming keys provide comfort with better housing support compared to rubber dome keyboards, so every keypress is solid. With each stroke, experience full key travel and responsiveness so you can be assured of striking with deadly precision no matter what game you play. Compatible with Windows 2000, XP, Vista, Win7, Win8, Win10, MAC.

  • Gorgeous RGB Backlit:16.8 million color RGB mechanical keyboard, constructed with floating keys, blue switches, plug and play, no driver needed. Adjustable multiple RGB backlit modes Including. RGB Backlight: These modes will give you more enjoyable when you gaming or typing at night.
  • Perfectly Experience: Gaming Keyboard With built-in anti-ghosting technology, The keyboard lets you perfectly execute up to 61 commands at the same time, every time No any intermittent or lagging response problem.
  • Durable design. : Gateron Switch 100 million keystrokes lifetime ,ABS dual-color keycap, not easy to fade, durable to use. Built-in dual PCB for Maximum stability.
  • Simple and Portable: Tiny size ultra compact mechanical keyboard. The design is super-thin, light weight, small size, simple appearance, 61 keys keyboard is portable, comfortable, portable, and can be carried with you at any time, anywhere, familiar with typing, highlighting our unique pursuit of work, learning and gaming. The 61 keys compact layout makes it ideal for reduced spaces. Compatible with Windows 2000, XP, Vista, Win7, Win8, Win10, MAC.
  • Make you enjoyable in your working and gaming: SKYLOONG 61 Keys mechanical keyboard with the scientific stair-up keycap design brings maximum comfort, keeping your hand in a most natural state to minimize hand fatigue after longtime use and help you minimize typos. So it’s designed for gamer, office worker, copywriter, programmer, typing teacher, gaming and editors.

Specifications

Product Dimensions 11.5 x 4.05 x 1.57 inches (29.2 x 10.3 x 4 cm)
Item Weight 1.18 pounds (0.53 kg)
Manufacturer SKYLOONG
ASIN B07FFLZSFQ
Item model number GK61
Keyboard Description Gaming
Connectivity Technology Wired
Special Feature Lighting
Compatible Devices Laptop, PC
Brand SKYLOONG
Color 61Key Black
Number of Keys 61
Item Dimensions LxWxH 11.5 x 4.05 x 1.57 inches (29.2 x 10.3 x 4 cm)
Number of Buttons 61
Operating System Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows 2000, Windows 10