فريق فريق T-Force Night Hawk 32GB (2x16GB) 3200 ميجا هرتز - أسود
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
التصنيفات
  • توصيل
    عبر قطر
  • 99٪ العملاء
    ردود الفعل
  • إكمال
    الخدمات المتاحة
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية
تخفيض السعر
Team Group T-Force Night Hawk 32GB(2x16GB) RGB 3200MHz - Black - Store 974 | ستور ٩٧٤

فريق فريق T-Force Night Hawk 32GB (2x16GB) 3200 ميجا هرتز - أسود

متوفرة: إنتهى من المخزن
QAR 699.00 QAR 809.00

وصف :

Team T-Force Night Hawk RGB TF1D432G3200HC16CDC01 32GB (2x16GB)، 3200 ميجا هرتز DDR4، 16-18-18-38، 1.35V، الطبعة السوداء. T-Force Night Hawk RGB لديه إضاءة LED LED ذات اللون الكامل الذي يضيء من خلال أعلى وحدة مع عيون صقر فريدة من نوعها مع تصميم خط الطوطم المعركة. يتم التحكم في الإضاءة والمزامنة باستخدام T-Force Blitz (إصدار تجريبي) أو مزامنة ASUS Aura، وبعد أن تتم مزامنتها، هناك 8 أوضاع شاشة عرض مدمجة للاختيار من بينها.

تعتبر كل من الأداء والتوافق

Light Hawk RGB يضرب خطة ومواصفات لون جديدة، Light Hawk Legend Edition. قدمت DDR4 3200 وحلول DDR4 3600 X2 عالية التردد. والتي ستركز على كل من الأداء والتوافق عن منصات Intel و AMD في الوقت نفسه، من شأن ذلك أن يجعل هذا الإصدار الأسطوري حقا يلائم دور الألعاب وأصبح جهاز الحلم للاعبين المتحمسين للحصول على أفضل تجربة ألعاب.

مفاهيم الإبداعية ليلا هوك RGB

مستوحاة من المفاهيم الإبداعية الجديدة. تقوم مجموعة الفريق بإنشاء وحدة Hawk RGB Luminous Luminous Slow ستسخن الألواح بالألوان بالأبيض والأسود. سواء كان هوك الليلة السوداء الغامضة أو الصقور الليلي الأبيض النقي. بغض النظر عن الظلام أو تحت النور، فكل كلا الملوك في متابعة السرعة القصوى. تعبر عيونهم الصقور بشكل حاد مع أضواء ملونة تذهب فوق أي شخص آخر.

دعم T-Force Blitz / Asus Aura Sync / Gigabyte RGB Fusion / MSI Systic Light Sync Software

T-Force Night Hawk RGB يوفر إضاءة كاملة اللون ومتغير ومزامنة. يتم التحكم في الإضاءة والمزامنة مع T-Force Blitz (الإصدار التجريبي) (1) أو مزامنة ASUS Aura Sync (2)، وبعد مزامنة، يوجد 8 أوضاع شاشة عرض مدمجة للاختيار من بينها. قد تتحكم أيضا في الإضاءة وبعض تأثيرات المزامنة باستخدام مزامنة Gigabyte's RGB Fusion (3) أو MSI's Light Sync (4). إلى جانب أنك تستطيع التعبير عن نفسك عن طريق تخصيص شاشة الإضاءة الخاصة بك. بغض النظر عن الاختيار، من المؤكد أن تبدو باردة.

عيون هاو فريدة من نوعها مع تصميم خط الطوطم المعركة. الناشئة الناشئة من النوع المتماثل.

يرث فريق تصميم مجموعة الفريق النمط الفريد من الصقور الليلي، إضافة خط المعركة يضيء مشرق مثل الشمس حول عيون الصقور. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه يستخدم عملية البثق من الدرجة الأولى وآلات الكمبيوتر CNC عالية الدقة لإنشاء نزيئ حرارة نوع متماثل مثل أجنحة الصقور. بعد أن تم تثبيت Hawk RGB في الليلة على اللوحة الأم، تبدأ عيون الصقور الحادة في تألق مشرق، فإن المشي الليلي الذي لا يقهر مستعد للطيران والسيطرة على عالم الألعاب.

أداء لا مثيل له

Night Hawk RGB يستخدم آخر Jedec RC 2.0 ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. مقارنة مع الشركات المصنعة الأخرى، يتم زيادة إشارة الإرسال من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور بنسبة 35٪. نظرا لأن المسافة بين طبقة الطاقة وزيادة طبقة الإشارة، فلن يكون هناك أي تدخل بين القوة والإشارة، كما أن لديها كفاءة وأداء أفضل. يوفر لاعبين الإحساس النهائي من رفع تردد التشغيل ونبلية ذاكرة مستقرة عالية.

 

تخصيص
سلسلة دلتا RGB.
نوع الوحدة النمطية 288 دبوس غير مقيد DIMM NON ECC
الاهلية 16GBX2.
سرعة اختبارها 3200
عرض النطاق الترددي نقل البيانات 25،600 ميغابايت / ثانية (PC4 25600)
اختبار الكمون CL16-18-18-38.
اختبار الجهد 1.35 فولت
الأبعاد (مم) 146.8 (ل) X7 (ث) X49 (ح)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michael Labang
Most recommended shops

Great service!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michael Labang
Most recommended shops

Great service!

Team Group T-Force Night Hawk 32GB(2x16GB) 3200MHz - Black
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
Categories
  • Delivery
    Across Qatar
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • Complete
    Servicing Available
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands
Sale
Team Group T-Force Night Hawk 32GB(2x16GB) 3200MHz - Black - Store 974 | ستور ٩٧٤

Team Group T-Force Night Hawk 32GB(2x16GB) 3200MHz - Black

Available: In Stock
QAR 809.00 QAR 1,199.00
Image
  • Order within

Description :

Team T-Force Night Hawk RGB TF1D432G3200HC16CDC01 32GB (2x16GB), 3200MHz DDR4, 16-18-18-38, 1.35V, Black Edition. T-Force Night Hawk RGB has full-color RGB LED illumination that glows from throughout the top of the unit with a unique hawk eyes with battle totem line design. The lighting and synchronization are controlled with T-FORCE BLITZ (beta version) or ASUS Aura Sync, and after being synchronized, there are 8 built-in light display modes to choose from.

Considered both performance and compatibility

Night Hawk RGB strikes a new color scheme and specifications, Night Hawk Legend edition. Provided DDR4 3200 and DDR4 3600 X2 high frequency solutions. Which will focus on both performance and compatibility for intel and AMD platforms Meanwhile this would make the Legend edition really fits the role gaming and become the dream device for enthusiastic gamers for the best gaming experience.

Creative concepts of Night Hawk RGB

Inspired by new creative concepts. Team Group created the Night Hawk RGB luminous memory module will heat spreaders in black and white colors. Whether it is the mysterious black night hawk or the pure white night hawk. No matter in the dark or under the light, they are both kings at pursuing top speed. Their hawk eyes glitter sharply with colorful lights go-above and beyond anyone else.

Support T-FORCE Blitz/ASUS Aura Sync/GIGABYTE RGB Fusion/MSI Mystic Light Sync software

T-FORCE Night Hawk RGB offers full-color, variable, synchronized lighting. The lighting and synchronization are controlled with T-Force Blitz (beta version ) (1) or ASUS Aura Sync (2), and after being synchronized, there are 8 built-in light display modes to choose from. You may also control the lighting and some synchronization effects with GIGABYTE's RGB Fusion (3) or MSI's Mystic Light Sync (4). Besides you can express yourself by customizing your own lighting display. No matter which you choose, it is sure to look cool.

Unique haw eyes with battle totem line design. The Symmetric type heat spreader.

Team Group design team inherits the unique style from the Night Hawk, also adding the battle line that shines as bright as the sun around the hawk eyes. Moreover, it is using the top notch extrusion process and high precision CNC computer machining to finally create a symmetric type heat spreader like hawk wings. After Night Hawk RGB is installed on the motherboard, the sharp hawk eyes start to shine bright, the invincible night walk is ready to fly and dominate the world of gaming.

Unparalleled Performance

Night Hawk RGB is using the latest JEDEC RC 2.0 PCB. Compared to other manufacturers, the transmitting signal of PCB is increased by 35%. Since the distance between the power layer and the signal layer has increased, there will be no interference between the power and the signal, also has a better efficiency and performance. It offers players the ultimate sensation of overclocking and a high stable memory module.

 

Specification
Series DELTA RGB
Module Type 288 Pin Unbuffered DIMM Non ECC
Capacity 16GBX2
Tested speed 3200
Data Transfer bandwidth 25,600 MB/s (PC4 25600)
Tested Latency CL16-18-18-38
Tested Voltage 1.35V
Dimensions (mm) 146.8(L) X7 (W) X49(H)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)