كابل تمديد Syncwire USB 3.0 - 6.5 قدم
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.
التصنيفات
  • توصيل
    عبر قطر
  • 99٪ العملاء
    ردود الفعل
  • إكمال
    الخدمات المتاحة
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

كابل تمديد Syncwire USB 3.0 - 6.5 قدم

متوفرة: إنتهى من المخزن
QAR 120.00
وصف
  • التوافق العالمي - تم تصميم كابل تمديد USB 3.0 Syncwire لتوسيع الاتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي أو MacBook بمقدار 6.5 قدم، لاستخدامه مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة الطرفية USB مثل المحاور والطابعات وقارئات البطاقات، محولات Bluetooth، محولات الفلاش ، الماسحات الضوئية، محركات الأقراص الصلبة، الماوس، لوحة المفاتيح، الكاميرا، بلاي ستيشن، إكس بوكس، Oculus VR، Apple، Samsung، الهواتف الذكية وأكثر من ذلك.
  • عالية السرعة - USB 3.0 يدعم سرعات نقل البيانات تصل إلى 5 جيجابت في الثانية، 10 مرات أسرع من كابلات USB 2.0. كما أنه متوافق مع أجهزة USB 2.0 وأجهزة USB 1.1 القياسية. يتكون الكابل من 22 نوى سلك AWG، ويدعم الحد الأقصى 2.4Ah الحالي أثناء الشحن. التوصيل والتشغيل، لا يوجد برنامج تشغيل مطلوب.
  • استقرار الإرسال - موصلات 24 كيلو مطلي بالذهب لنقل الإشارات الأمثل. التدريع المتعدد يمنع تدخل EMI / RFI الخارجي. توفر الأسلاك النحاسية الدينية المطلية بالداخلية بريميوم موصلية غير عادية لضمان الحد الأدنى من فقد الإشارة أثناء الشحن أو المزامنة.
  • متانة لا يصدق - يمكن أن تصمد الطبقة الخارجية السمكبة PVC سميكة من 3000 دورة على الأقل من اختبارات المنصفة بنسبة 90 درجة وعقد ما يصل إلى 5 كجم. وفي الوقت نفسه، فهو مرن وناعم للاستخدام.
  • دعم الدعم المميز دعم الضمان الودي دون أي تكاليف أخرى مطلوبة. خدمة عملاء سريعة وسهلة الوصول لحل مشاكلك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Syncwire USB 3.0 Extension Cable - 6.5 Feet
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Syncwire USB 3.0 Extension Cable - 6.5 Feet

Available: Out of Stock
Compare
QAR 120.00
Description
  • Universal Compatibility - Syncwire USB 3.0 extension cable is designed to extend the connection to your PC, Laptop, Tablet, or Macbook by 6.5ft, for use with a variety of USB peripherals such as Hubs, Printers, Card Readers, Bluetooth Adapters, Flash Drives, Scanners, Hard Drives, Mouse, Keyboard, camera, Playstation, Xbox, Oculus VR, Apple, Samsung, smartphones and more.
  • High Speed - USB 3.0 supports data transfer speeds of up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 cables. It is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 standard devices. Cable is made of 22 AWG wire cores, and supports maximum 2.4Ah current while charging. Plug & Play, no driver required.
  • Transmission Stability - 24K gold-plated connectors for optimal signal transmission. Multiple shielding prevents external EMI/RFI interference. Premium interior Tin-plated copper wire provides extraordinary conductivity to guarantee minimal signal loss while charging or syncing.
  • Incredible Durability - Premium thickened PVC outer layer can withstand at least 3,000 cycles of 90-degree bend tests and hold up to 5kg. Meanwhile, it is flexible and soft to use.
  • Premium Support - Friendly warranty support without any other costs needed. Fast and easy-to-reach Customer Service to solve your problems within 24 hours.